Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Fantasy, Fiction, Literature, Promo, Spotlight, Stacking the Shelves, TBR, TBR Pile

#BlogTour #Giveaway – The Poison Song by Jen Williams @sennydreadful #ThePoisonSong #RandomThingsTours @annecater

Hi Everyone, Today on my blog I have a giveaway for you. The chance to win a brand new copy of The Poison Song by Jen Williams. This is the third in an amazing trilogy.   Ebora was once a glorious city, defended by legendary warriors and celebrated in song. Now refugees from every corner… Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – The Poison Song by Jen Williams @sennydreadful #ThePoisonSong #RandomThingsTours @annecater

Advertisements
Book Blitz, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Murder Mystery, Mystery, Promo, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – Kent Fisher Mysteries by Robert Crouch @robertcrouchuk

Hi Everyone,  Today on Macho May we have a guest post from Robert Crouch, the author of the Kent Fisher Mysteries series. His guest post is about the book he has to write.  All information has been gathered from Goodreads. No Accident (Kent Fisher Mysteries Book #1) A former gangster is dead. It looks like… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – Kent Fisher Mysteries by Robert Crouch @robertcrouchuk

Author Interview, Book Blitz, Fantasy, Fiction, Ghost Story, Humour, Interview, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Spotlight, Time-Travel

#MachoMay #Interview – The Pluckley Psychic Historical Society by Grahame Peace @GrahamePeace

Hi Everyone,  Today on Macho May we have an interview with Grahame Peace, the author of The Pluckley Psychic Historical Society. Thank you Grahame for answering all my questions 😀  All other information has been gathered from Goodreads. Meet Jasper a time-travelling super-ghost with a sense of humour; can he help to solve a 400-year-old… Continue reading #MachoMay #Interview – The Pluckley Psychic Historical Society by Grahame Peace @GrahamePeace

Book Blitz, Fantasy, Fiction, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Spotlight, Supernatural

#MachoMay #Spotlight – The Fairy Squad Princesses by Marcus Moutra @MarcusMoutra

Hi Everyone,  Today on Macho May, I have a spotlight post for The Fairy Squad Princesses by Marcus Moutra.  All information has been taken from Goodreads. Are you a fan of magical girls like Sailor Scouts, Winx Club, and the fierce ghouls from Monster High? If yes, then it's time to meet the Fairy Squad… Continue reading #MachoMay #Spotlight – The Fairy Squad Princesses by Marcus Moutra @MarcusMoutra

Adult Romance, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Book Review, Fiction, Historical Fiction, History, Literature, Promo, Review, Romance, Spotlight, TBR, TBR Pile, Unstacking

#BlogTour #Review – Son of the Moon by Jennifer Macaire

Hi Everyone,  I know it's supposed to be Macho May but I couldn't resist adding in a cheeky blog tour. So, today I have a review for Son of the Moon by Jennifer Macaire. Alexander the Great journeys to India, where he and Ashley are welcomed with feasts and treachery. With their son, Paul, being… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – Son of the Moon by Jennifer Macaire

Book Blitz, Book Review, Fiction, General Fiction, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Review, Romance, Spotlight, TBR, TBR Pile, Unstacking, Women's Fiction

#MachoMay #Review – Love Song and Power by Stevie Kinchen @kinchenstevie37@yahoo.com

Hi All,  Day 4 of Macho May and I have the first of my Reviews. My review is for Love Song and Power by Stevie Kinchen.  All information was taken from Goodreads and Amazon. Here is the description Violet was like every other musician who had to fantasize of making it into the music industry.… Continue reading #MachoMay #Review – Love Song and Power by Stevie Kinchen @kinchenstevie37@yahoo.com

Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Hi Everyone,  Day 3 of Macho May is upon us and I have a guest post from Glen Kenner, the author of The First. An original new voice at the start of a thrilling series that busts old genres and holds no punches – perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, David… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner