Adult Romance, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Book Review, Fiction, Historical Fiction, History, Literature, Promo, Review, Romance, Spotlight, TBR, TBR Pile, Unstacking

#BlogTour #Review – Son of the Moon by Jennifer Macaire

Hi Everyone,  I know it's supposed to be Macho May but I couldn't resist adding in a cheeky blog tour. So, today I have a review for Son of the Moon by Jennifer Macaire. Alexander the Great journeys to India, where he and Ashley are welcomed with feasts and treachery. With their son, Paul, being… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – Son of the Moon by Jennifer Macaire

Book Blitz, Book Review, Fiction, General Fiction, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Review, Romance, Spotlight, TBR, TBR Pile, Unstacking, Women's Fiction

#MachoMay #Review – Love Song and Power by Stevie Kinchen @kinchenstevie37@yahoo.com

Hi All,  Day 4 of Macho May and I have the first of my Reviews. My review is for Love Song and Power by Stevie Kinchen.  All information was taken from Goodreads and Amazon. Here is the description Violet was like every other musician who had to fantasize of making it into the music industry.… Continue reading #MachoMay #Review – Love Song and Power by Stevie Kinchen @kinchenstevie37@yahoo.com

Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Hi Everyone,  Day 3 of Macho May is upon us and I have a guest post from Glen Kenner, the author of The First. An original new voice at the start of a thrilling series that busts old genres and holds no punches – perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, David… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Book Blitz, Book Excerpt, Book Extract, Comedy, Fiction, General Fiction, Humour, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Spotlight

#MachoMay #Extract – Dinner at Happy Skeleton by Chris Chalmers @CCsw19

Hi Everyone,  Today is Day 2 of Macho May and I have an extract for you all from Dinner at Happy Skeleton by Chris Chalmers. Thank you to Chris for providing the extract for me.  All information has been grabbed from Goodreads. Dan is the kind of gay man for whom the Noughties might have… Continue reading #MachoMay #Extract – Dinner at Happy Skeleton by Chris Chalmers @CCsw19