Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Hi Everyone,  Day 3 of Macho May is upon us and I have a guest post from Glen Kenner, the author of The First. An original new voice at the start of a thrilling series that busts old genres and holds no punches – perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, David… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Advertisements
Action, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Book Review, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fiction, Literature, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Review, Spotlight, TBR, TBR Pile, Thriller, Unstacking

#BlogTour #Review – The Revenge Trail by AA Abbott @AAAbbottStories #LoveBooksGroupTours #TheRevengeTrail

Hi Everyone,  Today I am very excited to bring you the last review in The Trail Series by AA Abbott.  VODKA TO DIE FOR... Kat’s craft vodka brand makes it big, but a crazed murderer’s on hertrail. Glamorous blonde Kat White makes the best vodka in the world. At last, her craft vodka from Birmingham is going places, while the mother who abandoned… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – The Revenge Trail by AA Abbott @AAAbbottStories #LoveBooksGroupTours #TheRevengeTrail

Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Fiction, Literature, Mystery, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Publication Day, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#BlogTour #Spotlight #PublicationDay – Sea of Lies by Rachel McLean @rachelmcwrites @rararesources #SeaofLies

Hi Everyone,  Today on my blog I am thrilled to be bringing you a Publication Day Spotlight post of Sea of Lies by Rachel McLean.  He abducted her. He fell in love with her. He helped her escape. Can she trust him? Sarah Evans has returned home after being abducted and held in a dilapidated… Continue reading #BlogTour #Spotlight #PublicationDay – Sea of Lies by Rachel McLean @rachelmcwrites @rararesources #SeaofLies

Action, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Book Review, Fiction, Literature, Mixed Genres, Mystery, Promo, Psychological, Spotlight, Suspense, TBR, TBR Pile, Thriller, Unstacking

#BlogTour #Review – My Last Lie by Ella Drummond @drummondella1 @BOTBSPublicity #MyLastLie

Hi Everyone, Today I am one of the bloggers that is kickstarting the tour for My Last Lie by Ella Drummond. I am very excited to be bringing you a review for it.  New beginnings. Old secrets. Theo and Pilar. The perfect couple. Successful, beautiful and very much in love.  Until a year ago - and the tragedy… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – My Last Lie by Ella Drummond @drummondella1 @BOTBSPublicity #MyLastLie

Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Crime, Crime Fiction, Crime Noir, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Murder Mystery, Mystery, Promo, Psychological, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#BlogTour #GuestPost – One Last Prayer for the Rays by Wes Markin @WesMarkinAuthor @rararesource #OneLastPrayerfortheRays

Hi Everyone, Today on my blog I have a guest post from Wes Marking, the author of One Last Prayer for the Rays DCI Michael Yorke faces his most harrowing case yet. When 12-year-old Paul disappears from school, Yorke’s only clue is a pool of animal blood. Fearing the worst, he turns toward the most… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost – One Last Prayer for the Rays by Wes Markin @WesMarkinAuthor @rararesource #OneLastPrayerfortheRays

Action, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Fiction, Literature, Promo, Psychological, Publication Day, Spotlight, Suspense, TBR, TBR Pile, Thriller, Unstacking

#BlogTour #Review – You Belong To Me by Mark Tilbury @MTilburyAuthor @Bloodhoundbook #YouBelongToMe

Hi Everyone,  I am thrilled to bring you a review on the blog tour for You Belong To Me by Mark Tilbury. Happy Publication Day too!!  Can two wrongs ever make a right? The police never found fifteen-year-old Ellie Hutton. She vanished ten years ago after walking home from school along a disused railway track.… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – You Belong To Me by Mark Tilbury @MTilburyAuthor @Bloodhoundbook #YouBelongToMe

ARC, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Book Meme, Book Review, Chick - Lit, Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fantasy, Fiction, General Fiction, Historical Fiction, History, Humour, Literature, Mixed Genres, Mystery, Mythical, Promo, Psychological, Publication Day, Puzzle, Romance, Spotlight, Stacking the Shelves, Supernatural, Suspense, TBR, TBR Pile, Thriller, Women's Fiction, Young Adult

Stacking the Shelves #5

Stacking the shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and I think this is a brilliant idea and way of seeing which books people do get. With Stacking the shelves it means you get to add all books you have received in a time period. This could be anything from physical to virtual, Ebooks to paper and… Continue reading Stacking the Shelves #5