Book Blitz, Chick - Lit, Cover Reveal, Fiction, Literature, Promo, Psychological, Trigger Warnings, Women's Fiction

#CoverReveal – Isolation Junction by Jennifer Gilmour @jenlgilmour @rararesources #IsolationJunction

    Today on my blog I have a cover reveal for Isolation Junction by Jennifer Gilmour     The Blurb!  Rose is the mother of two young children, and finds herself living a robotic life with an abusive and controlling husband. While she struggles to maintain a calm front for the sake of her… Continue reading #CoverReveal – Isolation Junction by Jennifer Gilmour @jenlgilmour @rararesources #IsolationJunction

Blog Tour, Book Review, Young Adult

Blog Tour: Book Review – Proof Positive by Lucy V. Hay

Proof Positive by Lucy V. Hay The Blurb! On the eve of her eighteenth birthday, Lizzie finds herself pregnant: she’s literally days away from her exam results and university beckons around the corner. The bright Lizzie has big plans, but can she have the life she wanted, with a baby in tow? What will her… Continue reading Blog Tour: Book Review – Proof Positive by Lucy V. Hay

Book Review, Chick - Lit, Feel Good, Fiction, Literature, Romance, Women's Fiction

Book Review – Random Acts of Kindness – Part 4: New Adventures by Victoria Walters

Random Acts of Kindness - Part 4: New Adventures by Victoria Walters The Blurb! Escape to the beautiful town of Littlewood with Part 4 in an exciting new serial from Victoria Walters! Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas.  Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart... Summer… Continue reading Book Review – Random Acts of Kindness – Part 4: New Adventures by Victoria Walters

ARC, Blog Tour, Book Review, Mixed Genres, Mystery, Romance, Women's Fiction

Blog Tour Book Review: One Summer in Rome by Samantha Tonge

One Summer in Rome by Samantha Tonge Publish Date – 9th May 2018 Publisher – HQ Digital Format – Ebook ISBN - 9780008239176 Amazon Link - Here Goodreads Link - Here Synopsis: To Rome…with love? Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready… Continue reading Blog Tour Book Review: One Summer in Rome by Samantha Tonge