Book Blitz, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Murder Mystery, Mystery, Promo, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – Kent Fisher Mysteries by Robert Crouch @robertcrouchuk

Hi Everyone,  Today on Macho May we have a guest post from Robert Crouch, the author of the Kent Fisher Mysteries series. His guest post is about the book he has to write.  All information has been gathered from Goodreads. No Accident (Kent Fisher Mysteries Book #1) A former gangster is dead. It looks like… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – Kent Fisher Mysteries by Robert Crouch @robertcrouchuk

Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Hi Everyone,  Day 3 of Macho May is upon us and I have a guest post from Glen Kenner, the author of The First. An original new voice at the start of a thrilling series that busts old genres and holds no punches – perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, David… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Author Interview, Book Extract, Book Review, Extract, Fiction, Guest Post, Interview, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Review, Spotlight

Macho May Start

Hi Everyone, As some of you will be aware I put a couple of shout outs up on Facebook back in January asking for the male author population to come forward and be a huge part of my Macho May! I figured that I just don't read enough by men any more and haven't posted… Continue reading Macho May Start

Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Historical Fiction, History, Literature, Promo, Spotlight

#BlogTour #GuestPost – The Saxon Wolves by Penny Ingham @pennyingham @rararesources #TheSaxonWolves

Hi Everyone,  Today I am thrilled to be bringing you all a guest post that Penny Ingham, author of The Saxon Wolves, has written.  Britain 455AD. The Roman Empire has fallen. As the daughter of a king and a priestess of the sacred grove, Anya's life in Germania is one of wealth and privilege -… Continue reading #BlogTour #GuestPost – The Saxon Wolves by Penny Ingham @pennyingham @rararesources #TheSaxonWolves