Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Hi Everyone,  Day 3 of Macho May is upon us and I have a guest post from Glen Kenner, the author of The First. An original new voice at the start of a thrilling series that busts old genres and holds no punches – perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, David… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Book Blitz, Book Excerpt, Book Extract, Comedy, Fiction, General Fiction, Humour, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Spotlight

#MachoMay #Extract – Dinner at Happy Skeleton by Chris Chalmers @CCsw19

Hi Everyone,  Today is Day 2 of Macho May and I have an extract for you all from Dinner at Happy Skeleton by Chris Chalmers. Thank you to Chris for providing the extract for me.  All information has been grabbed from Goodreads. Dan is the kind of gay man for whom the Noughties might have… Continue reading #MachoMay #Extract – Dinner at Happy Skeleton by Chris Chalmers @CCsw19

Author Interview, Fantasy, Fiction, Interview, Macho May, Promo, Spotlight

#MachoMay #Interview – Spirits of Vengeance: The Stone of Spirits by Andrew John Rainnie @andrewrainnie

Hi everyone,  To kick start my Macho May, I have an interview with Andrew John Rainnie, the author of Spirits of Vengeance: The Stone of Spirits.  In the distant land of Enara, the religious zealot Lord Malenek marches across the continent of Amaros, cleansing the world with his army of Vengeance Spirits. Standing in his… Continue reading #MachoMay #Interview – Spirits of Vengeance: The Stone of Spirits by Andrew John Rainnie @andrewrainnie

Author Interview, Book Extract, Book Review, Extract, Fiction, Guest Post, Interview, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Review, Spotlight

Macho May Start

Hi Everyone, As some of you will be aware I put a couple of shout outs up on Facebook back in January asking for the male author population to come forward and be a huge part of my Macho May! I figured that I just don't read enough by men any more and haven't posted… Continue reading Macho May Start