Blog Tour, Book Review, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fiction, General Fiction, Horror, Literature, Mixed Genres, Mystery, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Thriller

#BlogTour #Review – Forgive Me by Kateri Stanley @sal_writes @rararesources

Hi All, Today I am bringing you another review. This is a little different to what I normally read, especially recently. But it has awoken my love for psychological thrillers, suspense and mystery. I hope you enjoy my review.Take careKim Forgive Me A secret video tape. A painful truth. A quest for revenge. Investigative journalist,… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – Forgive Me by Kateri Stanley @sal_writes @rararesources

Book Blitz, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Murder Mystery, Mystery, Promo, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – Kent Fisher Mysteries by Robert Crouch @robertcrouchuk

Hi Everyone,  Today on Macho May we have a guest post from Robert Crouch, the author of the Kent Fisher Mysteries series. His guest post is about the book he has to write.  All information has been gathered from Goodreads. No Accident (Kent Fisher Mysteries Book #1) A former gangster is dead. It looks like… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – Kent Fisher Mysteries by Robert Crouch @robertcrouchuk

Book Blitz, Fiction, Guest Post, Literature, Macho May, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Spotlight, Suspense, Thriller

#MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Hi Everyone,  Day 3 of Macho May is upon us and I have a guest post from Glen Kenner, the author of The First. An original new voice at the start of a thrilling series that busts old genres and holds no punches – perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Michael Connelly, David… Continue reading #MachoMay #GuestPost – The First by Glen Kenner @glen_kenner

Action, Blog Tour, Book Blitz, Book Review, Crime, Crime Fiction, Fiction, Literature, Promo, Psychological, Psychological Thriller, Review, Spotlight, TBR, TBR Pile, Thriller, Unstacking

#BlogTour #Review – The Revenge Trail by AA Abbott @AAAbbottStories #LoveBooksGroupTours #TheRevengeTrail

Hi Everyone,  Today I am very excited to bring you the last review in The Trail Series by AA Abbott.  VODKA TO DIE FOR... Kat’s craft vodka brand makes it big, but a crazed murderer’s on hertrail. Glamorous blonde Kat White makes the best vodka in the world. At last, her craft vodka from Birmingham is going places, while the mother who abandoned… Continue reading #BlogTour #Review – The Revenge Trail by AA Abbott @AAAbbottStories #LoveBooksGroupTours #TheRevengeTrail